GIGS


apologies for not crediting the wonderful fan that sent this photo to me
If you are the one that took this photo, please email me so I can give you proper credit.


Watch some videos to see what his show is like


 
2017 
April 08
BeatleCuse 2017 / The Palace Theatre- Syracuse NY  Event Details / Purchase Tickets
April 09
Radio Interview - listen online at WWUH.ORG
6:p.m.
May 03 Radio Interview - listen live online at 
or on the radio in Newcastle at 95.4 FM
6 p.m. Eastern U.S. time
11:00 p.m. UK time
or archived at
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p04zv26y
June 04
Lyric Hall - New Haven CT  *** SOLD OUT***
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets
June 09
Radio Interview - listen online at  BBC TEES
 9 a.m. Eastern U.S. time
 2 p.m. UK time
June 15
 Cullercoats Crescent Club - Cullercoats England
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets
June 17
 The Georgian Theatre - Stockton England
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets
July 22
The Meriden Green Amphitheatre - Meriden CT
 Event Details
Sept 23
 Cafe 9 - New Haven CT
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets
Oct 07
Lennon 77 - The Smith Center For The Arts - Geneva NY
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets
Nov 05
The Headless Horsemen 30th Anniversary Show - Brooklyn Bowl - Brooklyn NY
 Event Details / Purchase Tickets

If you want to join our emailing list (all addresses kept private) to be notified when Hilton
is playing again in your area,
please click on the Contact Me link and ask.

Home   |   Discography   |   Biography   |   Audio Clips   |   Photos   |  News
 

Merchandise   |  Equipment   |  My Fave Links   |   Stories  |   Contact Me